FELDENKRAIS® Verband
Österreich, Postfach 18
1181 Wien

office@feldenkrais.at
T +43 1 479 2503
Vorstand

Präsidentin

Mag. Barbara Simon
praesidentin@feldenkrais.at

Schriftführerin

Mag. Margarethe Schrom
schriftfuehrerin@feldenkrais.at

Kassierin

Franziska Ramel
franziska.ramel@gmx.at

Kassierin Stellvertreterin

Anastasia Arabatzi-Jacoby
anastasia.arabatzi@feldenkrais.at

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Christoph Habegger
christoph.habegger@feldenkrais.at

Christian Sattlecker
christian.sattlecker@feldenkrais.at

Mag. Karl Pelzeder
karl.pelzeder@feldenkrais.at

Mag.Hans Günter Srajer
hans-guenter.srajer@feldenkrais.at